The HOLD app is available worldwide, except for the following non-supported countries & territories:

Afghanistan, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Botswana, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Congo DR, Cook Islands, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Libya, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Norfolk Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United States of America, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe

Did this answer your question?