An order expires when one of the following scenarios occurs:

- The customer didn’t send the full amount to pay the order.

- The customer sent the full amount, we detected it within our 1h00 detection time window, but we couldn’t confirm it on the blockchain within the 2h30 confirmation time window. Which in most of the times, is related to the gas/fee used for that specific transaction.

- The customer, after selecting the currency, opted to click “Cancel Order” button, before or after sending funds to the Utrust payment address.

Did this answer your question?