Order cancelation occurs when one of these two scenarios happens:
you cancel the order during the payment process;
we could only confirm your transaction(s) after the time limit. If for example, sending from an exchange, the confirmation of the transaction may occur after the time period, 120 minutes.
In case your order is canceled, a full refund will be issued, within 24 hours.
Utrust will send you an email notification explaining the refund process and asking you to provide the address to where the refund may be sent.
Once the refund is completed, Utrust will notify you of confirming the refund.
If in doubt, we are here to help! 👍