An overpayment occurs when you send more than the full amount required to mark the order as paid. Once the payment is confirmed, the funds will be transferred to the merchant.
In order to refund the exceeding amount, Utrust will send an email notification to you explaining the refund process and asking you to provide the address to where Utrust can send the refund.
The refund will be automatically triggered by Utrust for the exceeding amount received.
Once the refund is completed, Utrust will notify you of confirming the refund.
If in doubt, we're here to help! ✌️