Order cancelation occurs when you cancel the order during the payment process.
Within 24 hours, all the detected and confirmed transactions will be refunded together; after this period of time, all confirmed transactions will be refunded individually (initiated after the confirmation of each transaction).
The refund will be automatically triggered by UTRUST for the full amount received.
UTRUST will send you an email notification explaining the refund process and asking you to provide the address to where UTRUST can send the refund.
Once the refund is completed, UTRUST will notify you confirming the refund.
To know more, check our Refund Policy.