Expired payment

Updated 1 week ago by Team Support

Cryptocurrencies are permissionless push payments. All the transactions detected after the order expiration and within 24 hours will be marked as “expired” and refunded together.

Afterward, the refund will be automatically triggered by UTRUST of the full amount received for that payment.

UTRUST will send an email notification to the buyer explaining the refund process details and requesting an address to where UTRUST can send the refund.

Once the refund is completed, UTRUST will send an email notification to the buyer confirming the refund.

To know more, check our Refund Policy.


How did we do?